The Statutory Board is the primary governance and oversight body for ISG, and its responsibilities include providing entrepreneurial leadership, approving long-term strategy, reviewing management performance and protecting our brand.
ISG is led by our CEO, Matt Blowers, who takes overall responsibility for ISG, our strategy and our subsidiaries across the world. The remaining five internal members of our Statutory Board are Karen Booth, CFO; Richard Hubbard, CMO; Jane Falconer, CHRO; Zoe Price, COO; and Tom Smith, CCO. The Statutory Board works closely with company secretary, Nick Heard.
We actively encourage healthy debate at ISG, and our Statutory Board is constructively challenged by two non-executive director members. William Harrison chairs the board and Joseph Rinando III provides broad pan-industry insight.


Our Statutory Board

Jane Falconer | ISG

Jane Falconer

Chief Human Resources Officer
Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Chief Commercial Officer

Non-Executive Directors

William Harrison – Chairman
Paul Cossell – Vice Chairman
Joseph Rinando III – Non-Executive Director