The Statutory Board is the primary governance and oversight body for ISG, and its responsibilities include providing entrepreneurial leadership, approving long-term strategy, reviewing management performance and protecting our brand.
ISG is led by our CEO, Zoe Price, who takes overall responsibility for ISG, our strategy and our subsidiaries across the world. The remaining internal members of our Statutory Board are Karen Booth, CFO; Richard Hubbard, CMO; Jane Falconer, CHRO; and Tom Smith, CCO. The Statutory Board works closely with company secretary, Nick Heard.
We actively encourage healthy debate at ISG, and our Statutory Board is constructively challenged by two non-executive director members. William Harrison chairs the board and Joseph Rinaldo III provides broad pan-industry insight.

Our Statutory Board

Zoe Price | ISG

Zoe Price

Chief Executive Officer
Jane Falconer | ISG

Jane Falconer

Chief People Officer
Richard Hubbard | ISG

Richard Hubbard

Chief Marketing Officer
Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Chief Commercial Officer
Andrew Page

Andrew Page

Chief Financial Officer (Interim)

Non-Executive Directors

William Harrison – Chairman
Joseph Rinaldo III – Non-Executive Director