The Statutory Board is the primary governance and oversight body for ISG, and its responsibilities include providing entrepreneurial leadership, approving long-term strategy, reviewing management performance and protecting our brand.

ISG is led by our CEO, Zoe Price, who takes overall responsibility for ISG, our strategy and our subsidiaries across the world. The remaining internal members of our Statutory Board are Andrew Page, CFO (Interim); Richard Hubbard, CMO; Jane Falconer, CPO; and Tom Smith, CCO.

We actively encourage healthy debate at ISG, and our Statutory Board is constructively challenged by three non-executive director members. William Harrison chairs the board and Matthew Roche and Joseph Rinando III provide broad pan-industry insight.

Non-Executive Directors

William Harrison – Chairman 
Matthew Roche – Non-Executive Director 
Joseph Rinando III – Non-Executive Director

Our Statutory Board

Andrew Page

Andrew Page

Chief Financial Offer (Interim)

Our regional leadership team

Daniel Ngai-Kocher | ISG

Daniel Ngai-Kocher

Managing Director Switzerland
Michael Schöneich | ISG

Michael Schöneich

Director Pre-Construction
Harry Tettinger | ISG Germany

Harry Tettinger

Director Operations Germany

Andrew Zacharias

Divisional Director Frankfurt & Luxemburg